Term dates

Note: several Camden schools have different term dates to the below – please check with your child’s school before making any holiday plans.

Term and holiday dates 2017/18 

Autumn term 2017

Monday 4 September to Monday 18 December 2017

Half-term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Christmas break: Tuesday 19 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018

Spring term 2018

Wednesday 3 January to Thursday 29 March 2018

Half-term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

Easter/spring holiday: Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018

(including Good Friday, 30 March, and Easter Monday, 2 April)

Summer term 2018

Monday 16 April to Wednesday 25 July 2018

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

Half-term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

(including Spring Bank Holiday, 28 May)

Public holidays, Spring and Summer 2018

Good Friday - Friday 30 March
Easter Monday - Monday 2 April
May Day - Monday 7 May
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 28 May
August Bank Holiday - Monday 27 August

Term and holiday dates 2018/19

Autumn term 2018

Monday 3 September to Friday 21 December 2018

Half-term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Christmas break: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Spring term 2019

Wednesday 7 January to Friday 5 April 2019

Half-term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Easter/spring holiday: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019

(including Good Friday, 19 April, and Easter Monday, 22 April)

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 23 July 2019

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Half-term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

(including Spring Bank Holiday, 27 May)

Public holidays, Spring and Summer 2019

Good Friday - Friday 19 April
Easter Monday - Monday 22 April
May Day - Monday 6 May
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27 May
August Bank Holiday - Monday 26 August

Note: some Camden schools may have different term dates to the above – please check with your child’s school before making any holiday plans.

More information

Would you like to provide feedback?(Click to show feedback form)

Please rate this page to help us improve camden.gov.uk. Please don't include your contact details as we are unable to provide responses via this form. To get in touch please click here.

Please select one of the options.

Thank you for your feedback.