Term dates

Term and holiday dates 2016/17  

Autumn term 2016

Monday 5 September to Wednesday 21 December 2016

Half-term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016

Christmas break: Thursday 22 December 2016 to Monday 2 January 2017

Spring term 2017

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 31 March 2017

Half-term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017

Easter/spring holiday: Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April 2017 (including Easter Monday)

Summer term 2017

Tuesday 18 April to Friday 21 July 2017

Bank Holiday: 1 May 2017

Half-term (including Spring Bank Holiday, 29 May): Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017

Public holidays, Spring and Summer 2017

Good Friday - Friday 14 April
Easter Monday - Monday 17 April
May Day - Monday 1 May
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 29 May
Summer Holiday - Monday 28 August

Note: several Camden schools have different term dates to the above – please check with your child’s school before making any holiday plans.

Term and holiday dates 2017/18 

Autumn term 2017

Monday 4 September to Monday 18 December 2017

Half-term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Christmas break: Tuesday 19 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018

Spring term 2018

Wednesday 3 January to Thursday 29 March 2018

Half-term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

Easter/spring holiday: Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018 (including Good Friday, 30 March, and Easter Monday, 2 April)

Summer term 2018

Monday 16 April to Wednesday 25 July 2018

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

Half-term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018 (including Spring Bank Holiday, 28 May)

Public holidays, Spring and Summer 2018

Good Friday - Friday 30 March
Easter Monday - Monday 2 April
May Day - Monday 7 May
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 28 May
Summer Holiday - Monday 27 August

Note: some Camden schools may have different term dates to the above – please check with your child’s school before making any holiday plans.

More information

Would you like to provide feedback?(Click to show feedback form)

Please rate this page to help us improve camden.gov.uk. Please don't include your contact details as we are unable to provide responses via this form. To get in touch please click here.

Please select one of the options.

Thank you for your feedback.